STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director/CEO

Robbyn Ingram, MBA

Office: 404-613-4720

Email: robbyn.ingram@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Director of Operations/Staff Attorney

Natalece Robinson, Esq., CWLS

Office: 404-613-4777

Email: natalece.robinson@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Program Manager

Leia Williams, MS

Office: 404-613-4725

Email: leia.williams@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Volunteer  Training Specialist

Elizabeth Witherspoon

Office: 404-613-4458

Email: elizabeth.witherspoon@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Volunteer Recruiter

Phelicia Hardy, MPA

Office: 404-612-4726

Email: recruiter@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Program Assistant

Maya Heard

Office: 404-612-4631

Email: maya.heard@fultoncountycasa.org

 

ADVOCACY COORDINATORS

Advocacy Coordinator

Jennifer Visser, BA

Office: 404-613-4725

Email: jennifer.visser@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Advocacy Coordinator

Trinia Pippin

Office: 404-613-4724

Email: trinia.pippin@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Advocacy Coordinator

Colleen Jones

Office: 404-612-4642

Email: colleen.jones@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Advocacy Coordinator

Danielle Daniels

Office: 404-613-4662

Email: danielle.daniels@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Advocacy Coordinator

LaShondra Adams

Office: 404-613-4721

Email: lashondra.adams@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Advocacy Coordinator

Cameren Jones

Office: 404-613-4744

Email: cameren.jones@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Advocacy Coordinator

Christina Fisher

Email: christina.fisher@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Advocacy Coordinator

Destiney Gary

Email: destiney.gary@fultoncountycasa.org