ADMINISTRATION

 

Executive Director

Robbyn Ingram, MBA

Office: 404-613-4720

Email: robbyn.ingram@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Staff Attorney

Natalece Robinson, Esq., CWLS

Office: 404-613-4777

Email: Natalece.Robinson@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Program Manager

Leia Williams, MS

Office: 404-613-4725

Email: leia.williams@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Volunteer  Training Specialist

Elizabeth Witherspoon

Office: 404-613-4458

Email: elizabeth.witherspoon@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Volunteer Recruiter

Omar Nelson, MBA

Office: 404-613-4458

Email: omar.nelson@fultoncountycasa.org

 

 

ADVOCACY COORDINATORS

 

Advocacy Coordinator

Jennifer Visser, BA

Office: 404-613-4725

Email: jennifer.visser@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Advocacy Coordinator

Trinia Pippin

Office: 404-613-4724

Email: trinia.pippin@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Advocacy Coordinator

Rhian Crosdale

Office: 404-612-4642

Email: rhiancrosdale@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Advocacy Coordinator

Nicole Lee

Office: 404-613-4662

Email: nicole.lee@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Advocacy Coordinator

LaShondra Adams

Office: 404-613-4721

Email: lashondra.adams@fultoncountycasa.org

Advocacy Coordinator

Cameren Jones

Office: 404-613-4744

Email: cameren.jones@fultoncountycasa.org