STAFF

Home  /  Contact  /  STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director
Robbyn Ingram, MBA
Office: 404-613-4722
Email: robbyn.ingram@fultoncountycasa.org

Program Assistant
Danielle Jones, BA
Office: 404-612-4631
Email: danielle.jones@fultoncountycasa.org

Program Manager
Leia Williams, MBA
Office: 404-613-4725
Email: leia.williams@fultoncountycasa.org

Community Development Manager
Katina Hawkins
Office: 404-612-4726
Email: katina.hawkins@fultoncountycasa.org

Staff Attorney
Natalece Robinson, Esq., CWLS
Office: 404-613-4777
Email: Natalece.Robinson@fultoncountycasa.org

 

ADVOCACY COORDINATORS

Advocacy Coordinator
Jennifer Visser, MBA
Office: 404-613-4725
Email: jennifer.visser@fultoncountycasa.org

Advocacy Coordinator
Trinia Pippin
Office: 404-613-4724
Email: trinia.pippin@fultoncountycasa.org

Advocacy Coordinator
Abigail Percifield
Office: 404-613-4696
Email: abigail.percifield@fultoncountycasa.org


Sponsors