09_CASA_249_HI

 

ADMINISTRATION

 

Executive Director

Robbyn Ingram, MBA

Office: 404-613-4722

Email: robbyn.ingram@fultoncountycasa.org

Staff Attorney

Natalece Robinson, Esq., CWLS

Office: 404-613-4777

Email: Natalece.Robinson@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Program Assistant

Sonia Gregory

Office: 404-612-4631

Email: sonia.gregory@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Program Manager

Leia Williams, MBA

Office: 404-613-4725

Email: leia.williams@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Volunteer  Coordinator

Elizabeth Witherspoon

Office: 404-613-4458

Email: elizabeth.witherspoon@fultoncountycasa.org

 

ADVOCACY COORDINATORS

 

Advocacy Coordinator

Jennifer Visser, MBA

Office: 404-613-4725

Email: jennifer.visser@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Advocacy Coordinator

Trinia Pippin

Office: 404-613-4724

Email: trinia.pippin@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Advocacy Coordinator

Rhian Crosdale

Office: 404-612-4642

Email: rhiancrosdale@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Advocacy Coordinator

Ikeda Williams

Office: 404-613-4721

Email: ikeda.williams@fultoncountycasa.org

 

Advocacy Coordinator

Nicole Lee

Office: 404-613-4662

Email: nicole.lee@fultoncountycasa.org