Want to know more about the role of a

Fulton County CASA Volunteer?

If so, please attend one of our Volunteer Information Sessions…

 

Spring 2017 Info Session Schedule

March 2017

 

Wed., Mar. 29, 11:00 am – 12:00 pm Oak Hill Child, Adolescent and Family Center – (Register)

Wed., Mar. 29, 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm @ Fulton County Juvenile Court – (Register)

 

April 2017

Mon., Apr. 3, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm @ Fulton County Juvenile Court – (Register)

Tue., Apr. 11, 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm @ Abernathy Arts Center – (Register)

Wed., Apr. 12, 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm @ Fulton County Juvenile Court – (Register)

Fri., Apr. 14, 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm @ Oak Hill Child, Adolescent and Family Center – (Register)

Mon., Apr. 17, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm @ Fulton County Juvenile Court – (Register)

Fri., Apr. 21,  1:30 pm – 2:30 pm @ Abernathy Arts Center – (Register)

Wed., Apr. 26, 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm @ Fulton County Juvenile Court – (Register)

 

May 2017

Sat., May 6, 10:00 am – 11:00 am @ Abernathy Arts Center(Register)

Fri., May 19, 10:30 am – 11:30 am @ Abernathy Arts Center(Register)

 

 

For more information:

Volunteer Training Specialist (404) 613-4458

Volunteer Recruiter (404) 612-4726

ContactUs@FultonCountyCASA.org