STAFF

Home  /  STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director
Robbyn Ingram, MBA
Office: 404-613-4722
Email: robbyn.ingram@fultoncountycasa.org

Program Assistant
Danielle Jones, BA
Office: 404-612-4631
Email: danielle.jones@fultoncountycasa.org

Program Manager
Keesha Dabney, MBA
Office: 404-613-4917
Email: keesha.dabney@fultoncountycasa.org 

Community Development & Events Specialist
Katina Hawkins
Office: 404-613-4720
Email: katina.hawkins@fultoncountycasa.org

ADVOCACY COORDINATORS

Advocacy Coordinator
Sambrero Browning, MS in Counseling
Office: 404-613-4724
Email: sambrero.browning@fultoncountycasa.org

Advocacy Coordinator
LeTanndra Thompson, LMSW
Office: 404-613-4725
Email: letanndra.thompson@fultoncountycasa.org

Advocacy Coordinator
Antwan Aiken, LMSW MPA
Office: 404-613-4721
Email: antwan.aiken@fultoncountycasa.org

Advocacy Coordinator
Leia Williams, MBA
Office: 404-613-4725
Email: leia.williams@fultoncountycasa.org

Advocacy Coordinator
TBD
Office: 404-613-4720
Email: contactus@fultoncountycasa.org


Sponsors