STAFF

Home  /  STAFF

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director
Robbyn Ingram
Office: 404-613-4722
Email: robbyn.ingram@fultoncountycasa.org

Program Assistant
Danielle Jones
Office: 404-612-4631
Email: danielle.jones@fultoncountycasa.org

Program Manager
Keesha Dabney
Office: 404-613-4917
Email: keesha.dabney@fultoncountycasa.org 

Volunteer Engagement Manager
Jershaun Roberts
Office: 404-612-4726
Email: jershaun.roberts@fultoncountycasa.org

Development and Marketing Manager
TBD
Office: 404-613-4720
Email: contactus@fultoncountycasa.org

ADVOCACY COORDINATORS

Advocacy Coordinator
Sambrero Browning
Office: 404-613-4724
Email: sambrero.browning@fultoncountycasa.org

Advocacy Coordinator
Ryan Washington
Office: 404-613-4725
Email: ryan.washington@fultoncountycasa.org

Advocacy Coordinator
Theresa Hines
Office: 404-613-4458
Email: theresa.hines@fultoncountycasa.org

Advocacy Coordinator
Antwan Aiken
Office: 404-613-4721
Email: antwan.aiken@fultoncountycasa.org


Sponsors